我的分区恢复

 

需求: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

需求: Mac OS X 10.5.x 及以上 (包括 Leopard, Snow Leopard 和 Lion)

  • 从硬盘驱动器恢复已删除的分区

    计算机用户经常丢失宝贵的数据,由于腐败的硬盘分区或任何分区时意外被删除。要恢复被删除或损坏的分区的数据,也有许多第三方恢复工具,在互联网上提供。我们的 恢复分区 软件推荐的恢复恢复丢失或删除的文件,被删除的分区,行业专家及机构,损坏,格式化或丢失的,由于一些不幸的原因。这个恢复软件扫描整个硬盘驱动器丢失,被删除的分区 & 恢复这些分区中的所有文件和文件夹。它有能力恢复多种类型的文件,包括电子表格,照片,音乐和视频文件,此外,还可以检索docx文件从您的计算机硬盘驱动器上的分区删除。该软件支持Windows 7,Vista中,2008年,2003年及XP和Mac OS X的狮子,豹,雪豹分区恢复, etc.

    在使用磁盘管理实用程序或任何其他第三方的工具,有时你可能会删除一个分区,而试图删除其他分区。这是我们很多人犯下的最常见的错误,这将导致整个数据的损失,存储在特定的分区。您需要使用我们的分区恢复软件 恢复已删除的分区 为了从该分区恢复丢失的数据。此外,您可能不小心格式化分区,而不是其他一些损坏的分区格式化,这也导致大量的数据丢失。硬盘分区遭到损坏,由于各方面的原因,也可能是由于出现一些错误,当您尝试更改特定的分区的文件系统。此外,当您尝试创建新的分区,一些分区的错误可能会导致巨大的数据丢失,分区.

    分区信息存储在分区表中包含的所有细节分区。当您尝试执行双重或多重引导安装OS时,你可能会损坏的分区信息,因此,损坏的分区上存储的数据。在几乎所有的分区损坏或删除的情况下,我们证明有助于恢复数据从硬盘驱动器分区分区恢复软件,是非常有效的 恢复已删除的分区,东芝的硬盘驱动器 & 许多其他的硬盘驱动器。该软件不仅在个人电脑上进行分区恢复,但它也可以恢复从笔记本电脑的硬盘驱动器上的分区。它支持分区的恢复,因此,它可以在不同的笔记本电脑 从联想Thinkpad恢复丢失的分区, 东芝,索尼,宏基,惠普等仅举几例笔记本电脑。您可以 从硬盘驱动器恢复格式化的NTFS分区 这方面的专家的帮助下恢复工具。除了Windows操作系统,该软件还支持恢复在Mac OS X和意志 恢复丢失的分区的Macbook Pro 和其他一些Mac笔记本电脑.

    需求: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

    点击这里Mac版本

    最近更新

    分区恢复软件是updataed较新的版本,并增加了对硬盘分区恢复的效率。如果您格式化计算机硬盘驱动器,失去你的任何分区,您可以使用此 强大的技术 从硬盘驱动器分区恢复。现在,它是如此有效率,你可以使用它以各种格式方案,以实现高清分区恢复.

    您可以遵循这些简单的步骤,下面介绍使用分区恢复软件:

    步骤 a: 运行软件并选择 “Recover Partitions/Drives” 在主界面上。然后选择 “Partition Recovery”, 在图一所示,删除和丢失的分区恢复数据.

    Partition Recovery on Hard Drive - Select partition recovery option

    图一:选择分区恢复

    需求: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

    点击这里Mac版本

    步骤 b: 一旦你选择物理驱动器,该驱动器上,软件会显示一个列表丢失/删除的分区。选择恢复的分区,然后单击“ “Next”, 如在图b所示.

    Partition Recovery on Hard Drive - List of lost/deleted partitions

    图B:选择丢失/删除的分区

    需求: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

    点击这里Mac版本

    步骤 c: 选择恢复的文件格式,然后单击“ “Next”.完成后的扫描过程中,恢复的数据的列表中显示的,作为图c所示的.

    Partition Recovery on Hard Drive - List of Recovered Data

    图c:恢复数据列表

    步骤 d: 保存恢复数据之前,您可以预览使用 “Preview” 选项​​,如图所示在图​​d。保存扫描会话使用 “Save Recovery Session” 选择购买完整版本的软件,恢复后的数据.

    Partition Recovery on Hard Drive - Preview recovered file

    图d:预览已恢复的文件

    需求: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

    点击这里Mac版本

Mein Partition Erholung | La Mio Partizione Recupero | Mi Partición Recuperación | Mi Partición Recuperación | Minha Partição de Recuperação | Min Partitioner Inddrivelse | マイ·パーティションの回復

Hard Drive Partition Recovery

 

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

  • Recover Deleted Partition from Hard Drive

    Computer users often lose their valuable data due to corruption in the hard drive partition or when any partition gets deleted accidentally. To recover data from the deleted or corrupted partition, there are many third-party recovery tools available over the internet. Our Recover Partition software is recommended by most of the recovery industry experts & organizations to recover lost or deleted files from partitions that are deleted, corrupted, formatted or lost due to some unfortunate reasons. This recovery software scans the entire hard drive for lost and deleted partitions & recovers all the files and folders from these partitions. It has the capability to recover various types of files including spreadsheets, photos, music & video files, in addition to this, it can also retrieve docx files from deleted partition of your computer hard drive. The software supports partition recovery on Windows 7, Vista, 2008, 2003 & XP and also Mac OS X including Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, etc.

    While using Disk Management Utility or any other third-party tool, you may sometimes delete a partition while trying to delete some other partition. This is the most common mistake committed by many of us, this results in the loss of the entire data that was stored on that particular partition. You need to use our partition recovery software to recover deleted partition in order to recover the lost data from that partition. Also, you may accidentally format any partition instead of formatting some other corrupted partition, this also leads to huge data loss. Hard drive partitions get corrupted due to various reasons, it may be due to some errors that occur when you try to change the file system of that particular partition. Also, when you try to create new partitions, some partitioning errors may lead to huge data loss from that partition.

    Partition information is stored on the partition table that contains all the details of a partition. When you try to perform dual or multi-OS boot installation, you may corrupt the partition information, thus, corrupting the data stored on the partition. In almost all the scenarios of partition corruption or deletion, our partition recovery software proves helpful in recovering data from the hard drive partitions and is very efficient to recover deleted partition from Toshiba hard drive & many other hard disk drives. This software not only perform partition recovery on personal computers but it can also recover partition from laptop hard drive. It supports partition recovery on various laptops, thus it can recover lost partition from Lenovo Thinkpad, Toshiba, Sony Vaio, Acer, HP, etc to name a few laptops. You can recover formatted NTFS partition from hard drive with the help of this expert recovery tool. In addition to Windows OS, the software also supports recovery on Mac OS X and will recover lost partition from Macbook Pro and several other Mac laptops.

    Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

    Click here for Mac Version

    Recent Updates

    Partition recovery software is updataed with a newer version and increases the efficiency in partition recovery on hard disk. If you formatted the computer hard drive and lose any of your partition you can use this powerful technique for partition recovery from the hard drive. Now, it is so efficient that you can employ it in various formatting scenarios to achieve recovery of HD partitions.

    You can follow these simple steps explained below to use the partition recovery software:

    Step a: Run the software and select “Recover Partitions/Drives” on the main interface. Then select “Partition Recovery”, as shown in Fig a, to recover data from deleted and lost partitions.

    Partition Recovery on Hard Drive - Select partition recovery option

    Fig a: Select Partition Recovery

    Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

    Click here for Mac Version

    Step b: Once you select the physical drive, the software displays a list of lost/deleted partitions on that drive. Select the partition to recover and click “Next”, as shown in Fig b.

    Partition Recovery on Hard Drive - List of lost/deleted partitions

    Fig b: Select Lost/Deleted Partition

    Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

    Click here for Mac Version

    Step c: Select file formats to recover and click “Next”. After the accomplishment of the scanning process, list of recovered data is displayed, as shown in Fig c.

    Partition Recovery on Hard Drive - List of Recovered Data

    Fig c: Recovered Data list

    Step d: Before saving the recovered data, you can have its preview by using “Preview” option, as shown in Fig d. Save the scanning session by using “Save Recovery Session” option to restore the data after purchasing the full version of the software.

    Partition Recovery on Hard Drive - Preview recovered file

    Fig d: Preview Recovered File

    Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

    Click here for Mac Version

Mein Partition Erholung | La Mio Partizione Recupero | Mi Partición Recuperación | Mi Partición Recuperación | Minha Partição de Recuperação | Min Partitioner Inddrivelse | 我的分区恢复 | マイ·パーティションの回復